CCM Board

The CCM Board advices on the Centre's community outreach programmes, developing strategies for engaging policy makers and other stakeholders in fisheries and coastal governance matters, consultancies and fund-raising activities.

Prof. Philip Bondzi-Simpson Dean, Faculty of Law Chairman
Dr. Denis W. Aheto Director, Centre for Coastal Management Project Manager, USAID/UCC Capacity Building Project
Prof. John Blay Department of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences Coordinator, Centre for Coastal Management
Dr. Noble Asare Head, Department of Fisheries and Aquatic Sciences Monitoring and Evaluation Coordinator, USAID/UCC Project
Prof. Martin Tsamenyi ANCORS, University of Wollongong, Australia Member
Mrs. Regina Oblie Amoako Sakyi Department of Geography and Regional Planning Member
Dr. Joseph Aggrey-Fynn Director, Institute for Oil and Gas Studies Member
Mr. George Anti Regional Fisheries Officer, Central Region Member
Corporate Site - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.